TOWN OF OCONOMOWOC BOARD OF SUPERVISORS REGULAR MEETING

At the Oconomowoc Town Hall located at W359 N6812 Brown Street – Oconomowoc, WI 53066 Monday, August 4th, 2014 at 6:00 p.m. AGENDA

5:30 p.m. CLOSED SESSION

The Board will enter, by roll call vote, into Closed Session pursuant to State Statute 19.85 (1)(g) conferring with legal counsel for the governmental body who is rendering oral or written advice concerning strategy to be adopted by the body with respect to litigation in which it is or is likely to become involved (Water Main in Lisbon Road).

Reconvene to Open Session at 6:00 p.m.

Call to Order

Pledge of Allegiance

Approve Minutes from July 21st, 2014 – Regular Town Board Meeting.

Correspondence.

Comments from the Floor on Agenda items or any other items.

OLD BUSINESS:

- 1. Consider and Act on Petition regarding Address Signs
- 2. Discussion on ATV Ordinance

NEW BUSINESS:

- 1. Consider and Action on City of Oconomowoc Permit Request to install water main in Lisbon Road right-away.
- 2. Consider and Act on Ordinance 2014-3 Land Use Plan Amendment for CY Peterson Property from "Prime Agricultural" to "Low Density Residential". The property is located in the SW ¼ of the SE ¼ of Section 13, T8N, R17E, in the Town of Oconomowoc.
- 3. Consider and Act on Ordinance 2014-4 Zoning Amendment for Cyrus Peterson, W343 N7303 North Pole Lane to amend the District Zoning Map of the Waukesha County Shoreland and Floodland Protection Ordinance and the Waukesha County Zoning Code from A-T Agricultural Land Preservation Transition District to the A-3 Suburban Estate District. The property is located in the SW ¼ of the SE ¼ of Section 13, T8N, R17E, in the Town of Oconomowoc.
- 4. Chairman Hultquist to appoint new Election Inspectors for the 2014-2015 Election Cycle: Hope Lemke, Kathy Grimm and Connie Hanson.
- 5. Supervisor Reports
 - a. John Koepke
 - b. Jan Husak
 - c. John Roelandts
 - d. Terry Largent
- 6. Attorney Chapman
- 7. Public Works Superintendent Salzman
- 8. Chief Wallis
- 9. Administrator/Planner Herrmann
- 10. Clerk/Treasurer Opitz
- 11. Consider and Act on New/Renewal operator licenses for: Karen Armao, Nicole Balistreri, lan Bobke, Stephanie Hett, Elizabeth Howard, Kimberly Kasmer, Jena Kuhl, Robert Pagel, Kristen Ylvisaker, Tiffany Zebrasky, Dina Buntrock-Orgas and Brandi McLean.
- 12. Approve Vouchers and Checks
- 13. Adjourn.

Note: At times items on agenda may not be taken in the same order as they appear.

Members of other governmental bodies (boards, commissions, committees, councils, etc.) may attend the above noticed meeting of the Town Board to gather information. The only action to be taken at the above noticed meeting will be actions by the Town Board. NOTICE: If a person with a disability requires that the meeting be accessible or that materials at the meeting be in an accessible format, call the Town Clerk prior to the meeting at 920-474-4449 to request adequate accommodations.